Resource Staff
Special Education

Alex Barnabee
Sarah Cross
Adam Wrede

Para Educators

Nichole Allen
Lori Gueno-Hicks
Sarah Stevens

School Counselors

Taryn Fremder
Amanda Ragon

School Psychologist

Jessica Heckman

Speech Language Pathologists

Amy Moyers


Sonya Sugarman

Behavior Interventionist

Jamal Weems

Reading Specialists

Latisha Cobb
Erica Coco

S.T.A.T Teacher

Tamera Harris-Murphy

Resource Teacher

Louise Crocker

To send a teacher an email please click on Staff Directory and search for their name in the directory and send the email via the form.